Cobhams Asuquo Releases Track-list For His Forthcoming Album


Wow! I’m excited. Award winning producer, songwriter and musician, Cobhams Asuquo has released the track-list for his ‘For You’ album due to be released in days. The album which is the veteran producer’s debut album has 14 tracks on the list. It is understood to be a product of years of writing, collaboration and recording. The album features Grammy award winning producer Aaron Lindsey, Claire Hendershot and our very own ‘Always on my mind’ crooner, Nosa.



The album which drops on March 12th has the following 14 songs on it:
1. Make Our Hearts
2. Here It Is
3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
4. No One (feat. Nosa)
5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
6. Let Your Kingdom Come
7. For You
8. More Of You
9. Glorious Deliverer
10. Here I Am
11. Ordinary People
12. Eyin Sa
13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
14. Angels All Round

I can’t wait to listen to the songs on this album.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: